Events

December 9, 2018 - January 7, 2019

Sunday, December 9

Faculty Recital - Ann DuHamel, Piano

Head of Keyboard Studies Ann DuHamel kicks off a 2019 tour of solo piano music exploring transformations and the music of Johannes Brahms. Her UMN Morris...

Tuesday, December 11

Free 5-Minute Massages Dec. 11

Come relax with a free 5-minute massage courtesy of Connie Evink from Back to Basics Massage. Free massages will be given on Tuesday, Dec. 11 from 4pm-5pm...

Men's Basketball at  Augsburg University

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball at Augsburg University https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=5570

UMM Chamber Orchestra Concert with Faculty Guitar Player, James Flegel

UMM guitar professor, James Flegel, joins the Chamber Orchestra for the world premiere of Dr. Flegel's newly written Concertino for Guitar and Orchestra....

Wednesday, December 12

New Areas of Sexualities Studies

Presentations by SOC 3121 (Sociology of Gender and Sexuality) Students

Thursday, December 13

Free 5-Minute Massages Dec. 13

Come relax with a free 5-minute massage courtesy of Connie Evink from Back to Basics Massage on Thursday, Dec. 13 from 4pm-5pm in the Briggs Library McGinnis...

Friday, December 14

Therapy Dog Team

Therapy dogs Mercer and Hank will be available as a stress relief for students.

Game Night @ Briggs Library

Come start out the semester right and have some fun on Friday, August 31 from 6pm-11pm at Game Night at Briggs Library. There will be awesome games like...

University Choir Concert

The University Choir, joined by the Morris Brass Ensemble and Recorder Consort, presents a varied program of choral and instrumental repertoire.

Saturday, December 15

Sunday, December 16

Women's Basketball at  College of St. Scholastica

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball at College of St. Scholastica https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=5543

Men's Basketball at  College of St. Scholastica

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball at College of St. Scholastica https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=5571

Late Night Bite

Join CAC Homecoming and Traditions and Sodexo Dining Services for Late Night Bite. This is a fun and free event. Take a study break, bring a friend, and eat...

Tuesday, December 18

Winter Finals Pie Week

Destress from finals with the help of some PIES! Join us at the LuMin of UMN Morris Christus House the week of Winter Finals to enjoy some DESSERTS on us...

Wednesday, December 19

Thursday, December 20

Friday, December 21

Monday, December 24

Tuesday, December 25

Friday, December 28

Saturday, December 29

Men's Basketball vs  Gustavus Adolphus College

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball vs Gustavus Adolphus College Streaming Video: http://morriscougars.com/showcase?Live=186 ...

Women's Basketball vs  St. Catherine University

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball vs St. Catherine University Streaming Video: http://morriscougars.com/showcase?Live=172 ...

Monday, December 31

Tuesday, January 1

Wednesday, January 2

Women's Basketball vs Bethany Lutheran College

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball vs Bethany Lutheran College Streaming Video: http://morriscougars.com/showcase?Live=173 ...

Men's Basketball vs Bethany Lutheran College

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball vs Bethany Lutheran College Streaming Video: http://morriscougars.com/showcase?Live=187 ...

Saturday, January 5

Women's Basketball at North Central University (MN)

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball at North Central University (MN) https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=5546

Men's Basketball at North Central University (MN)

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball at North Central University (MN) https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=5574

December 9, 2018 - January 7, 2019