Events

June 19 - July 18, 2018

Tuesday, June 19

Wednesday, June 20

Thursday, June 21

Friday, June 22

Monday, June 25

Morris on the Move Chancellor Roadtrip!

Join Chancellor Michelle Behr and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn McBrady '13 this summer as they visit a location near you! June 25-29 they will be...

Tuesday, June 26

Morris on the Move Chancellor Roadtrip!

Join Chancellor Michelle Behr and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn McBrady '13 this summer as they visit a location near you! June 25-29 they will be...

Wednesday, June 27

Morris on the Move Chancellor Roadtrip!

Join Chancellor Michelle Behr and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn McBrady '13 this summer as they visit a location near you! June 25-29 they will be...

Thursday, June 28

Morris on the Move Chancellor Roadtrip!

Join Chancellor Michelle Behr and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn McBrady '13 this summer as they visit a location near you! June 25-29 they will be...

Friday, June 29

Morris on the Move Chancellor Roadtrip!

Join Chancellor Michelle Behr and Alumni Relations Coordinator Kaitlyn McBrady '13 this summer as they visit a location near you! June 25-29 they will be...

Monday, July 2

Friday, July 13

Cougar Alumni Golf Classic

The Cougar Alumni Golf Classic will be held at the Grey Stone Golf Club 10548 Andrews Dr. Sauk Centre, MN 56378 on Friday, July 13, 2018. Registration...

Sunday, July 15

June 19 - July 18, 2018