University of Minnesota Morris
http://www.morris.umn.edu/index.php
888-866-3382

Events

July 2017

Monday, July 3

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day Holiday

No classes/campus offices closed.

Wednesday, July 5

Cougar Distance Running Camp

The Cougar Distance Running Camp is designed to help athletes prepare for the fall cross country season as well as to learn about the many methods of...

Friday, July 7

Cougar Distance Running Camp

The Cougar Distance Running Camp is designed to help athletes prepare for the fall cross country season as well as to learn about the many methods of...

Friday, July 14

Cougar Alumni Golf Classic

Join us for the Third Annual Cougar Alumni Golf Classic. We hope you will attend the golf tournament and connect with fellow Cougar alumni and...

Saturday, July 15

Sunday, July 16

Monday, July 17

Wednesday, July 19

Cougar Distance Running Camp

The Cougar Distance Running Camp is designed to help athletes prepare for the fall cross country season as well as to learn about the many methods of...

Thursday, July 20

Friday, July 21

Cougar Distance Running Camp

The Cougar Distance Running Camp is designed to help athletes prepare for the fall cross country season as well as to learn about the many methods of...

Sunday, July 23

Cougar Volleyball Camp: High Performance

Over-night camp for high school females. Sunday: Check in 1:00 pm, sessions run from 1-8pm Monday: Sessions run from 9am-8pm Tuesday: Sessions run from...

Monday, July 24

Cougar Volleyball Camp: High Performance

Over-night camp for high school females. Sunday: Check in 1:00 pm, sessions run from 1-8pm Monday: Sessions run from 9am-8pm Tuesday: Sessions run from...

Tuesday, July 25

Cougar Volleyball Camp: High Performance

Over-night camp for high school females. Sunday: Check in 1:00 pm, sessions run from 1-8pm Monday: Sessions run from 9am-8pm Tuesday: Sessions run from...

Wednesday, July 26

Thursday, July 27

Friday, July 28

Monday, July 31

July 2017