Events

June 17 - July 16, 2019

Friday, July 12

Cougar Alumni Golf Classic

Join us for the Annual Cougar Alumni Golf Classic. We hope you will attend the golf tournament and connect with fellow Cougar alumni and friends. Friday,...

Friday, June 21

Summer Preview

Prospective students and their families are invited to get an overview of the University of Minnesota, Morris. This event includes an informative admissions...

Monday, July 8

Volleyball Varsity Team Camp

This high school varsity team camp will prepare you as a positional player and your team to compete at a higher level in 2019! We will have skill breakdowns,...

Saturday, June 29

2019 Cougar Throws Clinic

This clinic is open to boys and girls entering grades 4-12 in fall of 2019. It will focus on the fundamentals of shot put and discus along with some basic...

Monday, July 1

Wednesday, July 3

Friday, June 28

Tuesday, July 9

Volleyball Varsity Team Camp

This high school varsity team camp will prepare you as a positional player and your team to compete at a higher level in 2019! We will have skill breakdowns,...

Wednesday, July 10

Volleyball Varsity Team Camp

This high school varsity team camp will prepare you as a positional player and your team to compete at a higher level in 2019! We will have skill breakdowns,...

Monday, July 15

Cougar 9-Man Football Team Camp

This is an exclusively nine-man team football camp for all players in grades 9-12. Camp objectives are to emphasize improvement on fundamentals of the game...

Tuesday, July 16

Cougar 9-Man Football Team Camp

This is an exclusively nine-man team football camp for all players in grades 9-12. Camp objectives are to emphasize improvement on fundamentals of the game...

June 17 - July 16, 2019