Event Calendar for Student Center

August 18 - September 17, 2018

Wednesday, August 29

Thursday, August 30

Saturday, September 1

Sunday, September 2

Casino Night

Casino Night hosted by CAC (Campus Activities Council) and Morris Campus Student Association (MCSA)

Monday, September 3

Tuesday, September 4

Friday, September 7

Saturday, September 8

Friday, September 14

Saturday, September 15