Events

January 16 - February 14, 2021

Tuesday, January 19

Saturday, January 23

Virtual Saturday Visit Day

The weekend is just beginning, which makes it the perfect time to join us for a virtual Saturday Visit day without having to start the car! Connect with us...

Monday, January 25

Wednesday, January 27

Keno Evo executive director of Black Table Arts stands at a clear podium.

We invite the campus and community to join us in this interactive poetry workshop by Black Table Arts, non-profit. For accommodations or questions, please...

Saturday, January 30

Used for athletic away events.

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball at College of St. Scholastica https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6382

Used for athletic home events.

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball vs College of St. Scholastica https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6428

Monday, February 1

Wednesday, February 3

Used for athletic home events.

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball vs Martin Luther College https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6385

Used for athletic away events.

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball at Martin Luther College https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6429

Thursday, February 4

Saturday, February 6

Used for athletic home events.

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball vs North Central University (MN) https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6430

Wednesday, February 10

Used for athletic home events.

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball vs University of Northwestern (MN) https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6383

Used for athletic away events.

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball at University of Northwestern (MN) https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6431

Thursday, February 11

Paths to Publishing

Have you ever wondered how to publish a poem, short story, children's book or novel? A panel composed of traditional and self-published authors will share...

Saturday, February 13

Used for athletic away events.

University of Minnesota Morris Men's Basketball at Northland College https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6378

Used for athletic home events.

University of Minnesota Morris Women's Basketball vs Northland College https://morriscougars.com/calendar.aspx?id=6432

January 16 - February 14, 2021